Contact us

For any query about flexible packaging products and solutions, please contact any of our units mentioned below and we assure you of prompt response.

    Registered office

  • Creative Polypack Ltd.
  • Dakhinbari, Rajapur, Domjur,
  • Howrah-711409
  • West Bengal, India
  • Phone No.: +91 - 33 26704692
  • Mr. Shakti Prasad Dutta
  • Mobile No.: +91 9674168820
  • shakti@creativepolypack.com

    Corporate Office

  • Creative Polypack Ltd.
  • 133/A, S.P. Mukherjee Road
  • Kolkata - 700026,
  • West Bengal, India
  • Phone No.: +91 - 33 24198841 / 33 24198842
  • Mrs. Ashma Gurung Das
  • Mobile No.: +91 96741 68242
  • ashma@creativepolypack.com
  • Mr. Indranil Sen
  • Mobile No.: +91 96741 80341
  • sen@creativepolypack.com

FACTORIES:

  • Baddi Unit- I (Himachal Pradesh)
  • Vibgyor Printing & Packaging (P) Ltd.
  • Khasra No. 168/169, Barotiwala, Haripur Road,
  • Vill: Domowala,
  • Dist. Solan-174103, India
  • Mr. Rakesh Raina
  • Mobile No.: +91 98050 84616
  • rakesh@creativepolypack.com
  • Baddi Unit- II (Himachal Pradesh)
  • Creative Polypack Ltd.
  • Hadbasat No. 195, Khasra No: 530, Vill: Tipra,
  • Post: Barotiwala,
  • Dist. Solan-174103, India
  • Mr. Mayank Pugalia
  • Mobile No.: +91 98050 12617
  • mayank@creativepolypack.com
  • Howrah Unit II (West Bengal)
  • Creative Polypack Ltd.
  • Mouza: Dakshin Santoshpur,
  • J.L.No.56, P.S. Jagatballavpur
  • Dist. Howrah, PIN 711408
  • West Bengal. India
  • Mr. A. K. Pal
  • Mobile No: +91 9674168254
  • akpal@creativepolypack.com
  • Kanpur Unit (Uttar Pradesh)
  • Creative Polypack Ltd.
  • G-69, UPSIDC Industrial Area, Jainpur Gajner Road  
  • Kanpur-Dehat-209311, India
  • Phone Nos: +91 5111 220279; 220317
  • Mr. K. B . Deb
  • Mobile No.: +91 94151 78264
  • cpplknp@creativepolypack.com
  • Guwahati Unit (Assam)
  • Creative Polypack Ltd.
  • Jagati Logistics 
  • Vill: Niz-Sindurighopa (Chowkigate, Ambari)
  • P.O.: Changsari, Dist. – Kamrup (R )
  • Assam - 781101
  • Phone Nos: +91 5111 220279; 220317
  • Mr. Suchinta Gupta
  • Mobile No.: +91 9127752518
  • sgupta@creativepolypack.com
  • Mr. Sanu Saha
  • Mobile No.: +91 9127752517
  • sanu@creativepolypack.com
  • Puducherry Unit - I
  • Aparna Paper Processing Industry (P) Ltd.
  • R.S.No.17/3,5,7 & 10, Sedarapet, 
  • Puducherry-605111, India
  • Phone Nos : +91 413 2678606; 2678707
  • Mr. Srikant Khatua
  • Mobile No.: +91 93454 57989
  • srikant@creativepolypack.com
  • Puducherry Unit - II
  • Aparna Paper Processing Industry (P) Ltd.
  • Unit No.2, R.S.No.15/2b, 15/3a, 3/B & 15/4, 
  • Sedarapet, Villanur Commune Panchayat,
  • Villanur Commune Panchayat,
  • Puducherry-605111, India
  • Mr. Meganadhan
  • Mobile No.: +91 9364424660.
  • meganadhan@creativepolypack.com